How exciting! I’ve been tagged!

Ok this is the first official blogging connection. I have been tagged.  I can only assume that means I am to answer the questions below and tag someone else.  Here goes! 

Four Jobs I’ve Had
1. Box office person at a movie theater
2. Craft store helper person…I don’t really know what that was about.
3. Instructor for Safety Town – a summer camp for 4 & 5 year olds to learn general safety…good times
4. Event Manager!  The best of them all!

Four Movies I Could Watch Over and Over
1. Office Space
2. When Harry Met Sally…
3. Waiting For Guffman
4. Silence of the Lambs (good choice Mike – I’m stealing it!)

Four TV Shows I Like (reality version)
1. Rock of Love!
2. American Idol
3. Project Runway
4. Top Chef

Four TV Shows I Like (non-reality)
1. LOST
2. The Office
3. House
4. Family Guy

Four Places I’ve Gone on Vacation
1. Montreal
2. San Francisco
3. Maine
4. Cape Cod

Four Favorite Foods
1. Cake
2. Cake
3. French Fries that aren’t too potatoy
4. pasta with butter & salt

Four Websites I Visit Daily
1. zappos.com
2. msn.com
3. now wordpress.com
4. librarything.com

Four Places I’d Rather Be
1. anywhere with Wade (he’s working)
2. outside with the pups
3. back in bed (the pup woke me up too early)
4. um, eating cake in a fancy cake shop

Three Bloggers I Am Tagging
1. Molly
2. Anna
3. Kevin

~ by zuzu on September 29, 2007.

2 Responses to “How exciting! I’ve been tagged!”

  1. Oh, Rock of Love – I am so sad that you are ending tonight.

    P.S. – I lost your regular e-mail address – drop me a line! Andy won the hunt!

  2. […] I’ve been tagged for this by several folks, including Lisa and Elizabeth and this is a fun and easy one—so here you […]

Leave a Reply

 
