Extreme Makeover: Me Edition

 My hair before…

hair-003.jpg

My hair after…

 hair-018.jpg

hair-016.jpg

~ by zuzu on November 20, 2007.

9 Responses to “Extreme Makeover: Me Edition”

  1. Ooh pretty! I love it! Then again, I loved the before picture too. It’s safe to say you have beautiful hair! Congrats on the makeover, you look great! 🙂

  2. Wow! Hot as ever. 😉

  3. oh wow…gorgeous!!!

  4. WOW – Look at you hotness!

  5. Holy amazing! I loved your gorgeous locks before, and now they are beautiful, short and sassy–are you in shock? A big change!

    I need one. Me? Same hair since first grade except for one unfortunate pixie cut in about 4th grade (mom’s idea) and one unfortunate farrah fawcett attempt in about 8th grade (my idea).

  6. I am in love with your hair! I need a change but i am afraid to cut it! Someday I will! LOVE IT!

  7. So liberating isn’t it? Totally awesome, but then again redheds are always totally awesome!

    🙂

  8. Ooh, it looks happening!!!

  9. […] 11, 2008 by elizabethews Several years ago, I did a drastic haircut similar to the one I got around Thanksgiving last year.  At that time, I thought it would be a spectacular idea to go the […]

Leave a Reply

 
