A quote I wish I could use everyday.

Wednesday night’s Project Runway produced the greatest quote and I wish I could use it on a regular basis, but it won’t really fit into my daily life. 

Let’s set the stage. 

The challenge present was for the designers to create a new look for some of the female WWE wrestlers.  The Divas.  They each have a distinct character and a “look.” 

Immediately I knew that my boy was gonna come up with something great. 

No, not Wade!  He doesn’t design clothes!  I mean Christian.

christian.png

Christian… the funniest, bitchiest, gayest, nastiest, most arrogant diva out there! I adore him.  He makes me laugh every episode.  I hope he wins because I need his attitude.

So anyway, Christian meets his model / diva / wrestler and he expresses to us all how “fierce” she is.  He is a big user of the word “fierce.”  What came next thrilled me:

“She is one fiercest bitches I’ve ever met. 
And I’ve met a lot of fierce bitches up in my life.”

Isn’t that the greatest?!

I need to come up with a way to work that into everyday conversation.

On another PR4 note:  Ricky got the boot this week and it is the first episode this season in which he didn’t cry.  What is that about?

~ by zuzu on February 8, 2008.

7 Responses to “A quote I wish I could use everyday.”

  1. That is great! I want to be a fierce bitch – in the best way possible.

  2. I LOVE him. I want to put him in my pocket and carry him around with me all day. I hope he wins!

  3. I feel the same way Molly does, and how could he not win—besides being FIERCE he is actually talented.

    Life would be perfect if he
    A) had a blog, and B) on his blog did a step-by-step tutorial on how to do your hair like his.

  4. I love PR. This was a great episode/challenge.

  5. OMG… OMG… OMG… I just noticed from the pix in your post that the funniest, bitchiest, gayest, nastiest, most arrogant diva from PR4 is wearing the same pair of Pradas I have on my mug this very minute.

    So either I’m totally fierce OR need a serious makeover. OH MY GOD!!!

  6. Still hyperventilating… This is NOT good.

  7. Chelle, you are just plain fierce, and you so DON’T need a makeover. You just need to hang with Christian because you are obviously that awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
