FIVES!

Hallie universally tagged people, so I’m taking advantage.  This is a fun one.

5 Things Found In Your Bag…

1. a change purse that is made from a baby sock

2. Purel.  Never ever ever ever leave home without it.

3. My inhaler

4. Usually my iPod, but that is currently on my desk

5. SoftLips Wild Cherry chapstick.

5 Favorite Things In Your Room

1.  My shoes!!!!  I have a wall of them and they are pieces of art!

2.  The TV in my closet.  It’s not a focal point, but it is in the perfect spot to watch TV from bed.

3.  My bed of course.  Specifically when I am in it with Wade and the 2 dogs.

4.  Lily of the Valley perfume. 

5.  The framed photo of Alex just after she ran over to visit the horses next door.  She rolled in their poo and came back with a grin on her face.  It’s the best photo of her.

5 Things You Have Always Wanted To Do

1.  Visit all the major league baseball parks in America.

2.  Pet a large wild cat (I.e, a tiger…not a feral stray cat that is overweight)

3.  Write a book

4.  Go on a safari

5.  Go through my life without any anxiety.

5 Things You Are Currently Into

1. Exercising on my elliptical machine and simultaneously watching Weeds on my iPod. 

2. Chocolate Peanut Butter ice cream

3.  Planning my July trip to the Bahamas and elsewhere.

4.  Spring!!!! (anyone know where it went?)

5.  Procrastinating rather than working.

5 People You Want To Tag

1.  CodyBear (or his mom)

2. JC

3. Mike

4. There Will Be Chocolate

5.  Sockgirlie

~ by zuzu on May 1, 2008.

3 Responses to “FIVES!”

  1. yeah! thanks for tagging me!

    i love your list.

    i posted my five at http://starcraving.wordpress.com/2008/05/02/the-big-five/

    p.s. i keep a pump dispenser of purel in the cupholder of my car…

  2. I want to see pictures! of your shoe art and of Alex?

  3. I’ve been tagged.

    But, I feel like bill murray in ghostbusters…….

    She Slimed Me (hahahaahah).

    Thank you!!!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
