Meme with Photos

I stumbled across this meme and thought it was cool…
Plus…My brain is currently fried from doing WAY too much paperwork today!

The rules are simple. Answer each question, plug your answer into Google Image Search, and pick a picture from the first page of images from your search results. 

 

1. Your age on your next birthday.

 

 (30 Rock)

2. A place you’d like to travel.

 (Australia)

3. Your favorite place.

(The Towers, Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4. Your favorite object.

(Starbucks Iced Coffee, Venti)

 
5. Your favorite food.
 

 (Fetuccini Alfredo)

6. Your favorite animal.

 (Cats & Dogs!)

7. Your favorite color.

 (purple…)
 
8. The town where you were born.
 

 (Alexandria, VA)

9. The town where you live.

 
(it’s a country town…)
 
10. Name of a past pet.
 
(Foofy)
 
11. Name of a past love.

 (We’ll leave this one blank, but I’m not really sure how the image came up under his name.)
 
12. Best friend’s nickname.

 (Not many of my friends have nicknames.  This one is for Miss Lowey.)
 
13. Your screen name.  (I SWEAR this popped up)
 
(ok, ok…it pulled from my blog, but still – SO perfect, no?)
 
14. Your first name.

 (Elizabeth)
 
15. Your middle name.
  AND

(Elaine  AND   _____)
 
16. Your last name.

 
(Gettin’ Jiggy wid it…)
 
17. Bad habit of yours.

 (Being lazy)
 
18. Your first job.

 (Ticket seller at a movie theater!)
 
19. Name of grandmother.
 
  OR 

(Marion OR Annie)
 
20. College/grad major(s.)
 
(Communications and Journalism)
 
It’s your turn… Consider yourself tagged, but I specifically tag:  Mainly Clear Skies, If I Had to Pick… (sorry it’s not 5…you don’t have to do it), CuriousC & Cody Bear.
~ by zuzu on June 27, 2008.

12 Responses to “Meme with Photos”

  1. That is the coolest meme yet! i am so going to steal it! have a great weekend!

  2. This is great! If someone will give me a tutorial on how to plug pictures into my blog, I will happily pick my favorite five answers. Any offers????

  3. I LOVE this one, may have to do it on a quiet day at H &W.
    Sara, check out the add media button, see where that gets you.
    If not, find me on gchat, hankandwillie @ gmail.com.

  4. […] the results.  I have chosen my five favorite answers, but for the full, very cool, version, check this […]

  5. very cool. i’m horrible at tagging things, so i’m just going to sit back and watch — which i’m very good at.

  6. […] pm Filed under: dogs | Tags: meme, random, tagged the proverbial meme gauntlet was tossed out by elizabeth.  naturally, i was psyched, anxious and irked to be included.  just kidding…i’m […]

  7. ok, i did mine. wow…that was a long.

  8. okay i did mine!! loved it!!

  9. I love that purple photo!

  10. I would love to do this but my PC is running so freakin slow that I’m about to throw my coffee cup thru my monitor. So maybe after the big holiday… thanks for tagging me!

  11. I’m working on it!

  12. […] Meet blogger Elizabeth, who can be found on other days at Wearing Stilettos, Living On a Farm, which is, without a doubt, my favorite blog name of all time. Second favorite might be Not Yet a […]

Leave a Reply

 
