ABC Tag!

My dear friend Sara has tagged me!  I enjoy these…and I also have been feeling unmotivated, so this is good choice for a post.  Thanks, Sara!!

A. Attached or Single? Attached

B. Best Friend?  Wade

C. Cake or pie? Cake!!  I love cake.  All kinds of cake!

D. Day of choice?  Sunday mornings and Friday nights

E. Essential item? Ginger & Lactaid tablets

F. Favorite color? purple

G. Gummy bears or worms?  neither.  I don’t like the gummies.  I like Swedish Fish, though.

H. Hometown?  East Greenwich, Rhode Island

I. Favorite indulgence?  Ice cream with stuff in it (cookies, brownies, whatever) – full fat.  None of that 1/2 the fat stuff.

J. January or July? Definitely January

K. Kids? No, thank you.

L. Life isn’t complete without? carbohydrates

M. Marriage date? February 19

N. Number of brothers and sisters? 1 older sister

O. Oranges or Apples?  Oranges!

P. Phobias?  Vomiting/being vomited near; bats

Q. Quotes? ‘Unless you’re the lead dog, the scenery never changes.’

R. Reasons to smile? oh, there are so many… life, love, laughter, long weekends, dogs, cats, getting a raise…

S. Season of choice? Spring or Fall

T. Tag people: I tag whomever wishes to be tagged.

U. Unknown fact about me? I cannot do a somersault underwater.

V. Vegetable? Yes.  Oh, I mean…. corn, peas, any really.  But not brussel sprouts.

W. Worst habit? procrastinating

X. X-ray or Ultrasound?  Have had them both.  X-ray is far more comfortable.

Y. Your favorite food? Sushi & Mexican (anything that I can put sour cream on!)

Z. Zodiac sign? Leo!

~ by zuzu on August 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “ABC Tag!”

  1. i alpha-memed. your answers were pretty nice, so i thought i would give it a shot.

    have a good weekend…eating peas, procrastinating and workin’ the lactaid!

  2. You put sour cream on your sushi? 😀

Leave a Reply

 
