Minor Changes

It’s been awhile since I’ve written here.  Some have noticed and I’ve been asked when I was going to come back.  I was feeling like I had nothing to write.  Not that my life is so boring I have nothing to share, but I was starting to experience what other fellow bloggers have written about: How much is too much?  I’m not one to get real personal and I try my best to be vague so no one is real sure who I am or where I am. 

I guess after two years of writing and sharing it is bound to become difficult to hide those things.  It was floating about in my head and then it was brought to my attention today.  Now my colleagues at work know about the blog.  Which, really, is FINE, but it was addressed that I need to be aware that with the powers of Google and a bit of common sense it wouldn’t take much for one to figure out where I work.  That has always been something that I was conscience of, so I think that it is safe to say I’ve been careful.  But I don’t want there to be any concerns about it.

So I’ve changed some things. Some of my posts are now private. No biggie.  I have them and I know they are there.  I want this blog to continue…at least when I feel like I have more to share.  And in the meantime, I’m starting another blog… in another style.  When it get that established, I’ll let you know!

~ by zuzu on August 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Minor Changes”

  1. here and ready for more….when the time is right for you.

Leave a Reply

 
